Area Email
Alcaldia alcaldia@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
ULE ule@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Tecnologias de la Información ti@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Tesoreria tesoreria@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Recursos Humanos rrhh@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Rentas rentas@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Registro Civil registrocivil@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Regidores regidores@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Programas Sociales programasocial@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Presupuesto Municipal presupuesto@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Area de Logistica logistica@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Imagen Institucional imagen@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Gerencia Municipal gerencia@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
DIDUR didur@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
DEMUNA demuna@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe
Contabilidad contabilidad@munisanjuandebigote.gob.pe